© 2019 by The Hitchcock Chamber of Commerce Proudly created with Wix.com by Chelsea Wick

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Barry L. Alexander Sr.

(409) 935 - 3033

P.O. Box 775, La Marque, TX. 77565

azfence@sbcglobal.net

aztrophies@sbcglobal.net

Business

A to Z Fence Company, A to Z Trophies

Ron Pearl or Joan Sendejas

(409) 945 - 4474

P.O. Box 9004, League City, TX. 77574

acutx.org

Business

ACU of Texas

Trey Alexander

(409) 935 - 2496

P.O. Box 405, La Marque TX. 77568

talexander@alexsair.com

www.alexsair.com

Business

Alex's Air Conditioning, Inc.

Michelle Walker & Kevin Verable

(281) 534 - 5513

P.O. Box 889

Texas City, TX. 77592

mwalker@amocofcu.org

Business

Amoco F.C.U.

Nick Arlen

12460 Hwy 6, Santa Fe, TX. 77510

Business

Arlan's Market Santa Fe

(409) 933 - 0355

3111 Neptune Drive

Bayou Vista, TX. 77563

www.bayoubistro.com

Business

Bayou Bistro/Ocean Grill Restaurants

(281) 331 - 4457

2432 S. Gordon St.

Alvin, TX. 77511

www.bbvausa.com

Business

BBVA Bank 

Faye Pickard

League City, TX. 77573

Business

State Representative Greg Bonnen

8622 Hwy 6, Hitchcock. TX. 77563

bbmtex@comcast.net

Business

Budget Business Machines

Cody Lee

(409) 316 - 4764

600 Gulf Freeway, Suite 228

Texas City, TX. 77591

jose.lopez@brizoconstruction.com

www.brizoconstruction.com

Business

Brizo Construction, LLC

Beverly Holmes

(631) 848 - 0571

11 Long Key, Hitchcock, TX. 77563

rwhcabo@gmail.com

Business

Cabo Construction L.T.D.

Jimmy Fullen

P.O. Box 697

Santa Fe, TX. 77510

jimmypfullen@comcast.net

Business

Constable, Galveston County Precinct 2

Stephen Box

1221 FM 646 N

Dickinson, TX. 77539

stephen@contenderconstruction.com

www.contenderconstrction.com

Business

Contender Construction

Dr. Nichols

(409) 938 - 1211

(888) 258 - 8859

1200 Amburn Rd. Texas City, TX. 77591

www.com.edu

Business

College of The Mainland

James Crowder Jr.

(409) 935 - 2401

P.O. Box 635, La Marque TX. 77568

rcrowder@crowderfuneralhome.com

crowderfuneralhome.com

Business

Crowder Funeral Home

Margaret Roff

(409) 925 - 7818

P.O. Box 441, Santa Fe TX. 77510

margaret@cchemicals.com

www.cchemicals.com

Business

Custom Chemical Services L.L.C.

Dana Place

P.O. Box 1836, Texas City TX. 77592

cplacedcp@gmail.com

www.dcplifesavingsolutions.com

Business

D.C.P. Life Saving Solutions, L.L.C.

Bryan Thibodeaux

(888) 433 - 5727

1220 Gulf Frwy, Texas City, TX. 77591

www.delpapadistributing.com

Business

Del Papa Distributing Co.

Business

Diamond Hydraulics, Inc.

John Doreck/Raymond Doreck

(409) 925 - 6611

4101 FM 646 N, Santa Fe TX. 77510

jdoreck@verizon.net

www.doreckmeats.com

Business

Doreck's Meat Market

Business

Dream Vacations

Kimberly Jenkins

(409) 440 - 8373

7819 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

Business

Dwayne's Auto Express

Theresa Sobnosky

(409) 925 - 9897

12625 Hwy 6, Ste 1 & 2, Santa Fe TX. 77510

www.dwfloralandgifts.com

Business

D.W. Florals and Gifts of Santa Fe

Scott Eckenrode

(409) 925 - 6323

12920 FM 1764 Rd, Santa Fe TX. 77510

cleck@live.com

Business

Galco Hardware & Supply L.L.C.

Capt. Settegast

(281) 630 - 6093

601 54th Street, Galveston, TX. 77551

Business

Galveston City Sheriff's Dept. Reserves

Joyce L. Kleimann

(409) 986 - 7814

8005 Barry Ave. Hitchcock TX. 77563

hitchpl@comcast.net

www.hitchcockpubliclibrary.org

Business

Genevieve Miller Hitchcock Public Library

Greg Gardner

(409) 925 - 2511

13119 Hwy 6, Santa Fe TX. 77510

www.greggardnerinsurance.com

Business

Greg Gardner State Farm Insurance

(409) 925 - 1401

6318 Ave T, Santa Fe TX. 77510

info@haakwine.com

www.haakwine.com

Business

H.A.A.K. Vineyards & Winery

Allison Tomko

(409) 359 - 3000

201 Harborwalk Blvd, Hitchcock, TX. 77563

atomko@harborwalklodge.com

www.harborwalklodge.com

Business

Harborwalk Lodge

Allen Hayes

(409) 925 - 3501

10412 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

allen@hayesfuneralhome.com

www.hayesfuneralhome.com

Business

Hayes Funeral Home

Vicki Westover

(409) 925 - 4697

4205 Jackson, Santa Fe TX. 77517

hisministries@yahoo.com

hisministries.wixsite.com/hisministries

Business

His Ministries

Richard Seume

(409) 986 - 6018

8022 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

Business

Hitchcock Dental 

Superintendent

(409) 316 - 6545

7801 Neville Avenue, Building B

Hitchcock TX. 77563

www.hitchcockisd.org

Business

Hitchcock I.S.D.

Michael Watkins

(832) 932 - 1432

7919 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

michael@hotroddiesels.com

www.hotroddiesels.com

Business

Hot Rod Diesels

Colleen Lain

(409) 986 - 9393

8115 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

Business

Hurricane Engineering

John White

(409) 316 - 9922

10511 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

john@johnsshutters.com

Business

John's Shutters & Aramco L.L.C.

Michelle West & Anna Dellinger

(409) 440 - 8900

7887 FM 2004, Hitchcock TX. 77563

michelle@legacycollisiontx.com

www.legacycollisiontx.com

Business

Legacy Collision L.L.C.

Rita Lopez

(409) 986 - 9823

7806 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

Business

La Frontera L.L.C.

Van Goodgame

(281) 337 - 0626

303 E. Main Street, League City, TX. 77573

van@makoenviro.com

www.makoenviro.com

Business

Mako Environmental Solution

Judy Dohman

(409) 938 - 8697

3510 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

dohmanbuilders@yahoo.com

Business

Louis' Bait Camp, Inc.

Brad Jones

(409) 948 - 4497

2830 Texas Avenue, Texas City, TX. 77590

brad@mainlandtool.com

www.mainlandtool.com

Business

Mainland Tool Rental

Phillip Schaffer

9345 Hwy 6, Hitchcock, TX. 77563

Business

Schaffers Auto Reair

James Chance

(409) 204 - 3027

1221 Threlkeld Ln. #6, La Marque, TX. 77568

maximumcomfortac@yahoo.com

www.maximumcomfortac.com

Business

Maximum Comfort

Theresa Parani

(409) 995 - 0976

10415 Hwy 6, Hitchcock, TX. 77563

tparani@sbcglobal.net

Business

Ooh La La Couture

Sherry Hopson

(409) 986 - 5547

8300 Hwy 6, Suite B, Hitchcock, TX. 77563

hitchcock.prosperitybankusa.com

Business

Prosperity Bank

Kjirsten Larson

(409) 927 - 8111

8315 FM 2004, Santa Fe, TX. 77510

kdupont@republichelicopters.com

www.republichelicopters.com

Business

Republic Helicopters

Kristine Melton

(409) 925 - 0037

4809 Ave L, Santa Fe, TX. 77510

Business

Santa Fe Soap Factory

Rachel Ashwood

(409) 766 - 5403

8128 Hwy 6, Hitchcock TX. 77563

rachel.ashwood@texasfirst.bank

www.texasfirst.bank

Business

Texas First Bank

Pam Schwertner

(409) 739 - 2359

4322 Jensen, Santa Fe, TX. 77517

pamschwertner@gmail.com

Business

Pam Schwertner - Realtor

(409) 925 - 1021

12302 Hwy 6, Santa Fe, TX. 77510

cheekr@aol.com

www.har.com/sunriserealty

Business

Sunrise Realty

Jerri Schruk

(409) 986 - 1173

6127 Hwy 6 Hitchcock, TX. 77563

sunsetrvpark@outlook.com

www.sunsetrvpark.us

Business

Sunset RV Park

Nikki Garza

(409) 935 - 2222

2216 Gulf Frwy, La Marque, TX. 77568

txpitstop@yahoo.com

www.txpitstopbbq.com

Business

Texas Pit Stop BBQ

Brad Varley

(409) 316 - 0173

7200 Williams St. Hitchcock, TX. 77563

bvarley@vapor-tech.net

Business

Vapor Technologies, Inc.

Mike Robinson

(409) 925 - 2525

P.O. Box 190, Santa Fe, TX. 77510

vfwpost5400@verizon.net

Business

VFW Gold Star Post 5400

Melissa K. Winwood

(409) 925 - 2039

4918 Graves Rd. Alvin, TX. 77511

melissak54@aol.com

www.winwoodmotorcompany.com

Business

Winwood Motor Company

Zach Kagels

(281) 910 - 7270

7200 Williams Street, Hitchcock TX. 77563

zackkageles@zk3industries.com

www.zk3industries.com

Business

Zk3 Industries, L.L.C.